Class of

Class officers: Pres - Ray Rodriguez; VP - Sherrie Walling; Sec - Darlene Graham; Treas - Sylvia Medina

Page last updated:  March 14, 2014


If you have any names to be added to this list please contact me so that I can get it updated.
Also if you would like your email linked to your name, let me know.

Thanks to Mary Payne for this updated list.

Albertson, Janice (Chambers) Millican, Glay (Posch)   her site
Antley, Steve Necessary, Donna (Porter)
Apgar, Terrie (Smith) O'Farrell, Tamara (Darwin)
Barkley, Ronald Parson, Mike
Bellows, Cindy Powers, Evan W.
Buck, Carol Pringle, Wendy
Cantu, Philip Rodriquez, Ray
Cox, LaQuita Scoggin, Eric
Dagins, Pamela Shuffler, Lisa (Martinez)
Dillard, Allen Smith, Kay
Eaton, DeWitt Tobias, Harvey
Graham, Darlene Tubbleville, David
Kaminski, Floyd Wagner, Karen (Dempsey)
Martin, Bryan Walling, Sherrie
Martinez, Richard Warren, Kathy (McNeely)
Meadors, Mary (Payne) Wiltz, Lori
Medina, Sylvia Youngs, Pennie (Switzer)