Class of

Class officers: Pres - Bennie Hughes; VP - Henry Tracy; Sec - Cindy Wischnewsky; Treas - LaVera Brockman

Class Rep:

Page last updated:  May 23, 2014


If you have any names to be added to this list please contact me so that I can get it updated.
Also if you would like your email linked to your name, let me know.

Barfield, Susan E. Merrel, Steve L.
Basford, Lloyd Morris, Ruth Janell (Powers)
Blackshear, Kathy (Kenzel) Owen, Sandra Lynn (Bellard)
Boullion, Ralph Peacock, Kathi (Compton)
Burke, Pamela (Bush) Pietrowicz, Margaret (Malina)
Cotie, Bruce Reid, Donna (Borie)
Culpepper, John R. Riley, Charlotte (Morris)
Davis, Neda (Barlow) Rogers, Jerry
Denton, Judy (Holder) Sanders, Curtis M.
Durbin, Cheryl L. Sheffield, Penny
Floriano, LeRoy Swan, Mike
Holder, Doyle Tamborello, Elle (Macaioni)
Jackson, Lynne (Thomas) Watson, Anne (Carnes)
Locke, Pam (Gates) Wedgeworth, Angie (Benefield)
Macejewski, Diana (Yancey) Whitten, Debbie (Reed)
Maxey, Debbie (Brown) Yancey, Tommy Ray
McLerran, Sarah Jane (Natho)